Hudson Area Library Events

Virtual Storytime
  • Join Miss Sara on the library’s YouTube channel for a Virtual Storytime! The video will be available every Monday, 7:00 am to 9:00pm.
iLab Hours
  • Currently closed
   
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for June 2021 › Kids

Calendar Month Navigation

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Summer Art Shorts – Pinecone Snowy Owl – Tuesday June 8

Astro Camp – Mission Patch

9
10

Astro Camp – Light Up Exploded Stars

Summer Art Shorts – Keepsake Holder – Thursday, June 10

11
12
13
14

Tails in the Park – 9:15 am

Tails in the Park – 10:00 am

Tails in the Park – 10:45 am

‘Among Us’ Game Night – Tweens – Monday June 14

15

Summer Art Shorts – Keepsake Holder – Tuesday, June 15

Astro Camp – Exploding Seed Ball

16

Outdoor Storytime – Weitkamp Park

17

Astro Camp – Describe a Rock Like a NASA Scientist

Summer Art Shorts – Pinecone Snowy Owl – Thursday June 17

18
19
20
21

Astro Camp – Wind In Your Socks

‘Among Us’ Game Night – Teens, Monday June 21

22

Summer Art Shorts – Puppy Bean Mosaic – Tuesday June 22

23

Outdoor Storytime – Williams Park

24

Astro Camp – Water Filtration

Summer Art Shorts – Macrame Feather Wall Hanging – Thursday June 24

25
26
27
28
29

Summer Art Shorts – Macrame Feather Wall Hanging – Tuesday June 29

30

Outdoor Storytime – Grandview Park

1

Solar System Walk

Summer Art Shorts – Puppy Bean Mosaic – Thursday, July 1

2
3
+ Export Events