Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime on Thursdays at 11:15 am and 1:30 pm

Preschool Storytime on Thursdays at 11:15 am and 1:30 pm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 21 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 11:45am