Teen Advisory Board

T.A.B. members are:

Teens in 6th-12th grade committed to helping the Hudson Area Public Library and the community.

Why join T.A.B.?

  • Make new friends!
  • Suggest books, magazines, CDs and movies for the Library to purchase.
  • Plan programs & events for you and your friends.
  • Gain volunteer experience that looks great on a resume.
  • Help create a fun and comfortable atmosphere for teens @ the Library.

What is expected of T.A.B. members?

  • Attend meetings and contact the TAB coordinator if you are unable to attend a meeting.
  • Be an active participant in the group.
  • Attend/assist with programs.

For an online application, go to: www.hudsonpubliclibrary.org/teen-preteen

Generally, we meet on the second Friday of each month from 4:00 to 5:00 pm. In July, we will meet on Monday, July 10.

TAB meeting on the second Friday of each month from 4 to 5 pm  

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Dec 08 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jul 14 2017. Also includes Fri Apr 07 2017, Mon Jul 10 2017.
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm