One-on-One Tech Help

The Library is offering One-on-One Tech Help on the first Thursday of each month from 3:00 to 4:30 pm. 

Reserve your 1/2 hour spot for assistance with Overdrive, Ancestry.com, email and more. Stop by the library or call 715-386-3101 to book your appointment.

One on one tech help, first Thursday of every month from 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm