Friends of the Library meeting

Meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at 5:30 pm. Check the schedule below for exact dates. New members are always welcome!

January 14: Meeting at 5:30
March 10: Meeting at 5:30
April 14: Meeting at 5:30
April 25 to 30: Book Sale
May 12: Meeting at 5:30
June 9: Meeting at 5:30
July 14: Meeting at 5:30
August 11: Meeting at 5:30
October 13: Meeting at 5:30
October Book Sale
November 10: Meeting at 5:30

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Nov 10 2016.
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:30pm