Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 1:30pm