Mystery Book Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Wed Jul 15 2015. Also includes Wed Jul 22 2015.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 1:00pm