Library Partners 

The Hudson Area Library is in partnership with the city of Hudson, village of North Hudson, and the townships of Hudson and St. Joseph.

CITY OF HUDSON
505 3rd Street
Hudson, WI  54016
715-386-4765
ci.hudson.wi.us

Mayor

Alan Burchill
715-386-4765
mayor@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 1
Randy Morrissette II
715-222-8890
District1@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 2
Mary Yacoub
715-760-9897
District2@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 3
Lori Bernard
715-381-5539
District3@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 4
Vacant
District4@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 5
John Hoggatt
612-221-3107

District5@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 6
Rich Vanselow
715-386-8949
District6@ci.hudson.wi.us

 

TOWN OF HUDSON
980 County Road A
Hudson, WI  54016
715-386-4263
townofhudsonwi.com

Chairman
Jeff Johnson
1016 Trout Brook Rd
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
715-386-8086

Supervisor
Kernon Bast
948 LaBarge Road
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
651-247-0994

Supervisor
Tim Foster
993 Scott Rd
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
715-386-5967

Supervisor 
Don Jordan
546 Cty Tk UU
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
715-386-8098

Supervisor
David Ostby
676 Baker Rd
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

 

TOWN OF ST. JOSEPH
1337 County Road V
Hudson, WI  54016
715-549-6235

townofstjoseph.com

Town Chair
Dan Gavin
715-222-6235
chair@townofstjoseph.com

First Supervisor
Tom Spaniol
612-747-7700
supervisor1@townofstjoseph.com

Second Supervisor
Dan Thompson
651-428-8881
supervisor2@townofstjoseph.com

Third Supervisor
Brian Gullickson
715-381-8707
supervisor3@townofstjoseph.com

Fourth Supervisor
Keegan McConaughey
651-338-7916
supervisor4@townofstjoseph.com

 

VILLAGE OF NORTH HUDSON
400 Seventh Street N.
Hudson, WI  54016
715-386-5141
northhudsonvillage.org
 

President
Stan Wekkin
608 Cedar Drive N.
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-2078
swekkin@northhudsonvillage.org

Trustees
Ted Head
840 Kirkwood Way N.
715-808-0327
thead@northhudsonvillage.org

Daryl Standafer
602 Helen St N
651-485-0283
dstandafer@northhudsonvillage.org

George Klein
214 Helen St N.
715-386-5364
gklein@northhudsonvillage.org

Colleen O'Brien-Berglund
303 Helen St. N
715-386-5870
cobrien@northhudsonvillage.org

Paul Rode
412 Helen St. N
715-338-5060
prode@northhudsonvillage.org

Marc Zappa
703 6th St N
715-220-5087
mzappa@northhudsonvillage.org