Upcoming Programs and Events

April calendar of events (PDF)April calendar of events - mobile version (PDF)

May calendar of events (PDF)May calendar of events - mobile version (PDF)

 

Library Newsletter

MAY 1-6 (click for more details)

Friends of the Library book sale from May 1-6Career Services on Tuesday, May 2 at 3 pmOne on one tech help on Thursday, May 4 at 3 pmMay the fourth be with you, celebrating Star Wars Day on Thursday, May 4 at 4:30 pmIntroduction to Novelist on Friday, May 5 at 3 pmCinco De Mayo for Teens on Friday, May 5 at 4 pm

MAY 8-13 (click for more details)

Friends of the Library bag sale from May 8 to 13SCOPE Players present: Skid Marks, a play about driving by Lindsay Price  Free Admission  Monday, May 8 at 4 pm in Room 219Maker Magic Get Electrified on Tuesday, May 9 at 6:30 pmGenealogy at the library on Thursday, May 11 at 10:30 amFriends of the Library meeting on Thursday, May 11 at 5:30 pmA Novel Bunch Book Club on Thursday, May 11 at 6:30 pmTeen Advisory Board on Friday, May 12 at 4 pmSummer cardmaking on Saturday, May 13 at 10:30 amMarvel movie Marathon for Teens on Saturday, May 13 at 2 pm

MAY 15-20 (click for more details)

Young Writers Workshop on Monday, May 15 at 4 pmBad Art Night for Teens on Tuesday, May 16 at 4 pmLibrary Board meeting on Tuesday, May 16 at 6:30 pmBookmarks Book Club on Wednesday, May 17 at 10:30 amStitch Night on Thursday, May 18 at 6 pmEssential Oils 101 on Thursday, May 18 at 6 pmTeen Book Club on Saturday, May 20 at 2 pm

MAY 22-27 (click for more details)

Film showing of Pride and Prejudice on Saturday, May 27 at 12 noon

MAY 29-JUNE 3 (click for more details)

Library closed on Memorial Day, May 29

Last page update: April 28, 2017