Library Partners

The Hudson Area Library is in partnership with the city of Hudson, village of North Hudson, and the townships of Hudson and St. Joseph.

CITY OF HUDSON
505 3rd Street
Hudson, WI  54016
715-386-4765
ci.hudson.wi.us

Mayor

Rich O'Connor
715-386-4765 ext. 120
mayor@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 1
Randy Morrissette II
715-386-4765 ext. 171
District1@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 2
Bill Alms
612-850-0023
District2@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 3
Tom McCormick
715-386-4765 ext. 173
District3@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 4
Jim Webber
651-402-9025
District4@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 5
John Hoggatt
612-221-3107

District5@ci.hudson.wi.us

Alderperson District 6
Joyce Hall
715-808-0492
District6@ci.hudson.wi.us

 

TOWN OF HUDSON
980 County Road A
Hudson, WI  54016
715-386-4263
townofhudsonwi.com

Chairman
Jeff Johnson
1016 Trout Brook Rd
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
715-386-8086

Supervisor
Kernon Bast
948 LaBarge Road
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
651-247-0994

Supervisor
Tim Foster
993 Scott Rd
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
715-386-5967

Supervisor 
Don Jordan
546 Cty Tk UU
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016
715-386-8098

Supervisor
David Ostby
676 Baker Rd
Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

 

TOWN OF ST. JOSEPH
1337 County Road V
Hudson, WI  54016
715-549-6235

townofstjoseph.com

Town Chair
Tom Spaniol
715-222-6235
chair@townofstjoseph.com

First Supervisor
Steve Bohl
612-282-3268
supervisor1@townofstjoseph.com

Second Supervisor
Mike Long
supervisor2@townofstjoseph.com

Third Supervisor
Laurie DeRosier
supervisor3@townofstjoseph.com

Fourth Supervisor
Joy Packard
651-308-1912
supervisor4@townofstjoseph.com

 

VILLAGE OF NORTH HUDSON
400 Seventh Street N.
Hudson, WI  54016
715-386-5141
northhudsonvillage.org
 

President
Stan Wekkin
608 Cedar Drive N.
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-2078
swekkin@northhudsonvillage.org

Trustees
Ted Head
840 Kirkwood Way N.
715-808-9834
thead@northhudsonvillage.org

Tim Zais
629 Cherry Circle N.
715-386-2746
tzais@northhudsonvillage.org

Kirk Nelson
606 Cedar Drive N
612-501-7853
knelson@northhudsonvillage.org

Colleen O'Brien-Berglund
303 Helen St N.
715-386-5870
cobrien@northhudsonvillage.org

Bryan Pike
643 4th St N.
612-940-1155
bpike@northhudsonvillage.org 

Marc Zappa
703 6th St N.
715-220-5087
mzappa@northhudsonvillage.org

Page updated: December 13, 2016