Holiday Closings

2017

Day Before Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 22 closing at 5:00 pm

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25

Day After Christmas (for Christmas Eve) - Tuesday, December 26

2018

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Day After New Years (for New Year's Eve) - Tuesday, January 2

Good Friday - Friday, March 30

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 3

Staff Development Day - Monday, October 8

Day Before Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21 closing at 5:00 pm

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1